Search "Ganga Nine Zero" and "Ganga Liv 90" separately and you'll land on listings with different acre counts, different floor heights, even different architecture styles. Here's what's actually confirmed — and what only varies by which broker's page you happen to read.
Ganga Nine Zero and Ganga Liv 90 are the same Ganga Realty project in Sector 90, Gurugram — "Liv 90" and "Nine Zero" are used interchangeably across the developer's own marketing and third-party listings. The numbers that stay consistent everywhere: 3 towers, 4 apartments per floor, 3 BHK + Utility homes of ~1850 sq.ft., starting ₹2.50 Cr* at pre-launch/EOI. Beyond that — land area, floor count, total units and how many towers are actually open for booking — different channel-partner sites quote different figures. Treat anything beyond the core basics as provisional until RERA registration is public.
If you've searched both "Ganga Nine Zero" and "Ganga Liv 90" while shortlisting Sector 90, you've probably noticed something odd: the pages don't always agree with each other. One site says 4.5 acres, another says 4.75. One says G+33, another says G+32. One calls it a modern glass-forward high-rise, another describes "colonial-style, European-inspired" architecture. Before going further, it's worth settling the basic question — is this even the same project — and then separating what's actually confirmed from what's just one broker's version of the brochure.
Ganga Nine Zero and Ganga Liv 90 are the same Ganga Realty residential development in Sector 90, Gurugram — not two separate projects. "Nine Zero" is the plain-language shorthand tied to the sector number and is what most listings, social media posts and search queries default to. "Liv 90" appears to be the more formal project branding used on several channel-partner sites and in some of the developer's own marketing material. In practice, both names route to the same towers, the same land parcel and the same price band — you'll see this project referred to both ways even within a single listing site's own navigation menu, which is part of why the naming causes confusion in the first place.
Confused about which listing to trust? Talk to our desk before you shortlist.
Across virtually every listing we checked — under both names — these core numbers hold steady, which is a reasonable sign they're close to accurate:
| Detail | What's Consistent |
|---|---|
| Location | Sector 90, Gurugram — on/near Dwarka Expressway and the Central Peripheral Road (CPR) |
| Towers | 3 high-rise towers |
| Density | Only 4 apartments per floor/core — the one number every listing agrees on |
| Configuration | 3 BHK + Utility (also referenced as 3 BHK + 3T), approx. 1850 sq.ft. |
| Starting Price | ₹2.50 Crore* onwards, at pre-launch/EOI stage |
| EOI Amount | ₹5 Lakh |
| Launch Status | Pre-launch / Expression of Interest, RERA registration pending |
For the fully detailed specification sheet on the project as listed on this site, see our master plan & project specifications guide.
Beyond the core basics, different channel-partner sites are quoting materially different numbers for the same project — a normal symptom of a pre-RERA launch being marketed by multiple independent partners before the developer's own registration finalizes the specifications. Here's what we found checking several listings side by side:
| Detail | Figure Seen | Alternate Figure Seen Elsewhere |
|---|---|---|
| Land Parcel | ~4.5 acres | ~4.75 acres |
| Tower Height | G+33 | G+32 |
| Towers Currently Bookable | Not publicly specified | "Only 2 of 3 towers open at pre-launch," per one listing |
| Total Units | Not publicly specified | ~386 units, per one listing |
| Post-Prelaunch Price | Not publicly specified | ₹2.75 Cr++ at "official launch," per one listing |
| Architecture Style Described | Contemporary, glass-forward high-rise | "Colonial-style, European-inspired," per one listing |
*These "alternate figures" are third-party channel-partner claims found on independent listing sites, not developer-published data, and they contradict each other on several points. Do not treat any single site's acreage, floor count or unit total as final until you see it on the developer's own RERA filing.
Get the verified price list and brochure directly from our desk instead of guessing between listings.
A few third-party listings mention connectivity details worth cross-checking on an actual site visit rather than taking at face value: direct frontage on the Central Peripheral Road with a reported ~84-metre road width, and proximity to Sapphire 90 Mall at roughly 3 minutes. Reported drive times to major landmarks — Dwarka Expressway in 5–7 minutes, NH-48 in 10–12 minutes, IGI Airport in 20–25 minutes, and Cyber Hub in 30–35 minutes — are broadly consistent with Sector 90's known position on the corridor. For our own detailed connectivity breakdown, see the location & connectivity guide.
Some listings reference a 25:25:25:25 payment structure, which is simpler than the milestone-based construction-linked plan detailed on our own price & payment plan page — worth clarifying directly with the sales desk which schedule actually applies before you book. A few broker sites also publish illustrative rental estimates of roughly ₹62,000–70,000 per month (implying a ~2.5–3.5% rental yield), and price-per-sq.ft. figures in the ₹13,400–13,510 range across Ganga Realty's Sector 90 portfolio. These are third-party projections, not guarantees — for our own return-on-investment breakdown, see the rental yield & ROI guide.
Want the exact, current price sheet — not a projection from a third-party listing?
Two things compound here. First, since the project is still pre-RERA, treat every number beyond the confirmed basics — acreage, floor count, exact unit total, whether all three towers are actually open — as provisional until it appears on a formal RERA filing. Second, because "Ganga Nine Zero" and "Ganga Liv 90" both point to the same project, a number of independent channel-partner sites and even a few domains with names very close to this one are all marketing it in parallel, sometimes with conflicting details. That combination makes it easy to end up on an unauthorized reseller's page without realizing it. Before registering an EOI or making any payment: check the URL carefully, ask for the channel partner's RERA registration number, and cross-verify the price sheet against more than one source.
Book a free site visit and see the actual towers, density and finish for yourself.
Across every listing checked — under both the Nine Zero and Liv 90 names — RERA registration is described as pending or "coming soon." As with any pre-RERA project, current pricing, floor plans, acreage and possession timeline are all indicative and subject to change until formal registration is completed. Verify the current status directly at haryanarera.gov.in before making any payment, and don't rely on a third-party listing's RERA claim without checking it yourself.
Is Ganga Liv 90 a different project from Ganga Nine Zero?
No. They're the same Sector 90 project marketed under two names.
Which acreage figure is correct — 4.5 or 4.75 acres?
Both are quoted across different listings. Treat this as approximate until the final RERA filing settles it.
Are all three towers open for booking right now?
Three towers are planned. At least one third-party listing claims only two are currently bookable at pre-launch — this is unconfirmed by the developer, so verify directly before you commit. For the complete list of commonly asked questions, see our Ganga Nine Zero FAQ.
A closer look at the towers, amenity deck and landscaped grounds — the same project, whichever name you searched to find it.
Skip the conflicting listings — talk to our team for up-to-date, verified pricing, floor plans and a site visit slot.
Also known as Ganga Liv 90, Sector 90 Gurgaon — Booking open now. Leave your details, we'll call you back.